Author Topic: Acknowledgement - Charlotte  (Read 2719 times)

Sir Rockin

• Administrator
    • View Profile
Acknowledgement - Charlotte
« on: November 16, 2020, 02:33:44 PM »
Kent:Good afternoon everyone out there in internet land here on Facebook Live. I am Kent Richardson and welcoming you to another edition of EWA Live. Today, we have a very exciting show for you as we have our first ever in studio guest since we have launched this show, everyone please welcome Charlotte Flair! Charlotte, welcome back to the show and welcome to the studios!

Charlotte:Thank you for having me.

Kent:What brings you to the Studios today?

Charlotte:I was ask to come by today and film some video stuff for the social channels and have a tour, since its my first time being up here.

Kent:What do you think?

Charlotte:You guys have a nice setup going.

Kent:Thanks. Now lets get to the hard hitting stuff.

Charlotte:Lets Go.

Kent:About three weeks ago was the last time we spoke and during that session, you issued your first challenge here in the EWA, where you wanted to face the last ever EWA Womens Champion.

Charlotte:Correct.

Kent:About eleven days ago, EWA's Executive Director Paul Heyman made it official, that you will indeed face the last EWA Womens Champion at Seasons Beatings. However, Paul didn't actually announce the name of your opponent.

Kent:He said he was waiting for the person to step up and announce it themselves.

Kent:Why aren't either yourself or Paul Heyman saying the name of your opponent?

Charlotte:Lets talk about Mr. Heyman first. I asked Mr. Heyman to not announce who it is as a favor for me. Mr. Heyman wanted to make it clear who it was, but I was completely against it.

Kent:Why?

Charlotte:The simple answer to why is, because.

Kent:Because why?